DISTRIBUTORS 

(Distributors should be managed by clicking the Manage new or FAQ button below. The distributors are listed as a table below until they can be properly added as individual items.)

Name Website Location
ALABAMA
Acme Brick www.brick.com Albertville, Attalla, Birmingham, Dothan, Florence, Madison, Montgomery, Mobile, Scottsboro, Tuscaloosa
Riley-Stuart Supply www.rileystuartsupply.com

Mobile

Boral Bricks http://www.boralamerica.com/bricks/ Albertville, Gadsden
 
ARKANSAS
Antique Brick www.antiquebrickinc.com Little Rock
                                   contact Jason Garner                                     jason@antiquebrickinc.com
ARIZONA
Preach Building Supply            

www.preachbuildingsupply.com  

contact Brett Preach brett@preachbuildingsupply.com                      

Phoenix & Buckeye

 
CALIFORNIA
Peninsula Building Materials www.pbm1923.com Northern California
Thompson Building Materials www.thompsonbldg.com Anaheim, Camarillo, Corona, Fontana, Lemon Grove, Lomita, Orange, Ripon, Sacramento, Wilmington
 
CANADA
MegaCentre Montreal www.megacentremontreal.com Montreal
Fergus Yard www.grandriverstone.com Stoney Creek, ON
Hailton Yard www.grandriverstone.com Ontario
London Yard www.grandriverstone.com Ontario
Kitchener Yard www.grandriverstone.com Ontario
Burnstein Brick www.burnsteinbrick.com St. Catherines
Mason's Masonry www.masonsmasonry.com Toronto
 
CONNECTICUT
Mack Brick www.mackbrick.com Enfield
 
DELAWARE
Delaware Brick www.delawarebrick.com Dover, Wilmington
 
FLORIDA
Cash Building Materials www.cashbuildingmaterial.com Jacksonville
Coastal Brick www.coastalbrickandstone.com Niceville
Coloroc www.coloroc.com Tampa
Florida Silica Sand www.fsscompany.com Miami & Ft. Lauderdale
Old Castle Brick www.oldcastle.com Longwood & Gainesville
Acme Brick www.brick.com Tallahassee
Lyndon's Bricks & Stones www.lyndonsbricksandstones.com Ft. Myers
Ruck Brothers www.ruckbrick.com Sarasota

Acme Brick                   www.brick.com                                             Pensacola

 
GEORGIA
Alley-Cassetty www.alley-cassetty.com Acworth, Auburn, Cumming, Morrow
Boral Brick www.boralbricks.com Atlanta area
Cherokee Brick www.cherokeebrick.com Macon
Daniel Brick www.danielbrick.com Belleville
Jenkins Brick www.jenkinsbrick.com Savannah & Columbus
     
Maner Builders Supply www.maner.com Augusta
North Georgia Brick www.northgeorgiabrick.com Gwinnett County

South Georgia Brick       www.henrybrick.com/south-georgia-

                                     brick-co-inc

Albany
 
ILLINOIS
Chicago Brick & Stone www.chicagobrickandstone.com Chicago
 
INDIANA
Edgewood Building Supply www.edgewoodbuildingsupply.com Carmel & Indianapolis
Crown Brick & Supply www.crownbrick.com Crown Point
Nob Sales www.nobbrick.com Ft. Wayne
B & P Supply   Evansville
 
IOWA
United Brick and Tile www.siouxcitybrick.com Urbandale
 
KANSAS
Acme Brick www.acmebrick.com Wichita
 
KENTUCKY
Boral Brick www.boralbricks.com Paducah
Lee Brick & Block www.leebrickandblock.com Louisville
Clay Ingels www.clayingels.com Lexington
Lee Brick & Block www.leebrickandblock.com Bowling Green
 
LOUISANA
Masonry Products www.masonryproducts.com New Orleans
Acme Brick                   www.brick.com                                            Shreveport, Monroe, Baton Rouge, Lafayette
MARYLAND
BelAir Road Supply www.belairroadsupply.com Baltimore
Cinder & Concrete Block www.cinderblockonline.com Cockeysville
Delaware Brick www.delawarebrick.com Chestertown & Easton
Eastern Shore Brick www.easternshorebrickco.com Easton
Maisel Brothers www.maiselblock.com Glen Burnie
 
MASSACHUSETTS
Consolidated Brick www.consolidatedbrick.com Avon
Mack Brick www.mackbrick.com Western Massachusetts

Spaulding Brick             www.spauldingbrick.com                               Wilmington

MICHIGAN
W. Friendship Materials www.friendshipmaterials.com Detroit
 
MINNESOTA
Alex Brick & Stone www.alexbrick.com Alexandria
Acme Brick www.brick.com Edina
 
MISSOURI
Earthworks, Inc. www.earthworksstone.net St. Louis
Acme Brick www.acmebrick.com Kansas City
 
MISSISSIPPI
Boral Brick www.boralbricks.com Gulfport & Hattiesburg
Columbia Block & Brick www.columbiablockandbrick.com Columbia
Columbia Block & Brick www.columbiablockandbrick.com Hattiesburg
Columbus Brick & Tile www.columbusbrick.com Columbus
General Shale Brick www.generalshale.com Tupelo
Old South Brick www.oldsouthbrick.com Jackson
 
NEBRASKA
Watkins Concrete www.watkinsconcreteblock.com Omaha
NEW JERSEY
Abbey Hart www.abbeyhartbrick.com Piscataway
 
NEW YORK
Abbey Hart www.abbeyhartbrick.com Long Island & New York City
Bedford Stone www.bedfordstone.com Bedford Hills
Consolidated Brick www.consolidatedbrick.com New York City
Creative Materials www.creativematerialscorp.com Albany
Weckesser Brick www.weckesserbrick.com Rochester
 
NORTH CAROLINA
Boral Brick www.boralbricks.com Greensboro
Cason Builders Supply www.casonbuildersupply.com East Flat Rock
Custom Brick www.custombrick.com Durham, Raleigh, Fayetteville, Rocky Mount, Goldsboro, Kinston
McGee Brothers www.mcgeebrick.com Charlotte & Monroe
Pine Hall Brick www.pinehallbrick.com Charlotte & Winston Salem
Roger Moore Brick www.palmettobrick.com Wilmington
Statesville Brick www.statesvillebrick.com Iredell & Catawba Counties
Blue Max Materials www.bluemaxmaterials.com Charlotte and Indian Trail
 
OHIO
Boral Brick www.boralbricks.com Cincinnati
Columbus Coal & Lime www.columbuscoal.com Columbus
Fidelity Builders www.fidelitybs.com Lima
Ideal Builders www.idealbuildersinc.com Cleveland
     
Mansfield Brick www.mansfieldbrickandsupply.com Mansfield
Snyder Brick www.snyderonline.com                                Cincinnati & Dayton
The Brickyard www.buildwithbrick.com Sheffield
 
OKLAHOMA
Advanced Masonry www.advancedmasonry.com Oklahoma City
 
PENNSYLVANIA
Valley Building Supply www.valleybuildingsupply.com Harrisburg & Staunton
Architectural Clay Products www.architecturalclayproducts.com Pittsburgh
Beth-Hanover Supply Co. www.beth-hanover.com Bethlehem
Drohan Brick  www.drohanbrick.com Mount Joy
John Lampus Co.   Pittsburgh
Landis Block & Brick www.landisbc.com Philadelphia
Ollinger Brick   Altoona
Susi Builders www.susis.com Erie & Hermitage
Wilkes-Barre www.wilkes-barre.pa.us Forty Fort
 
RHODE ISLAND
Spaulding Brick www.spauldingbrick.com Providence & Cranston
 
SOUTH CAROLINA
Cason Builders Supply www.casonbuildersupply.com Greenville
Exum Company   Columbia, Orangeburg, Sumter
Hanson Brick www.hansonbrick.com Charleston & Kiawah Island
Acme Brick www.brick.com Beaufort, Bluffton, Hilton Head
Palmetto Brick www.palmettobrick.com Florence & Cheraw
Robbins Brick www.robbinsbrickandblock.com Spartanburg
Waccamaw Brick www.palmettobrick.com  Myrtle Beach
 
TENNESSEE
Alley-Cassetty www.alley-cassetty.com Murfreesboro
Boral Brick www.boralbricks.com Knoxville
Builders Supply   Cookeville
General Shale www.generalshale.com Kingsport & Memphis
Acme Brick www.brick.com Memphis
Christie Cut Stone www.christiecutstone.com Memphis
Union Station Brick www.unionstationbrick.com Nashville
 
TEXAS
Acme Brick Company AHiggins@brick.com Beaumont
Deane Masonry Products www.deanemasonryproducts.com Austin
Texas Brick & Stone www.southtexasbrick.com Houston
Brick & Tiles Unlimited www.bricks-tiles.com San Antonio
East Texas Brick www.etbrick.com Tyler
Five Star Stone and Brick www.fivestartyler.com Tyler
Blackson Brick www.blacksonbrick.com Dallas
Metro Brick www.metrobrick.com Dallas
Upchurch Kimbrough Company www.upchurchkimbrough.com Houston
Huttash Sales                  www.huttashbricksales.com                        Dallas - Ft. Worth - Richardson
UTAH
Beehive Brick www.beehivebrick.com Sandy
 
VERMONT
Trowel Trade Supply www.troweltradessupply.com Colchester
 
VIRGINIA
Allied Concrete www.alliedconcrete.com Charlottesville
Batchelder & Collins www.batchelder-brick.com Norfolk & Suffolk
Boxley Block www.boxley.com Lynchburg
L.C. Smith www.lcsmithbrickinc.com Alexandria & Washington, D.C.
Riverside Brick www.riversidebrick.com Richmond, Williamsburg, Chesapeake
Shade & Wise www.shadeandwise.com Richmond
T & W Block www.twblock.com Onley
 
WEST VIRGINIA
Peerless Block www.peerlessblock.com St. Albans
 
WISCONSIN
County Materials www.countymaterials.com Oak Creek & Madison
Darboy Stone & Brick www.darboystone.com Appleton
Gagnon Clay Products www.gagnonclay.com Green Bay
     

 

Sorry, there are no items listed at this time.